The Groover - Jurgen Moser on Piano

in #music7 years ago

As the name implies, this is a piano piece that has a bit more groove to it, a bit more tempo, a bit of blues and a bit of jazz!
Which I like :-)
Hope you like it as well.

The Groover - Jurgen Moser
From the book Rock Piano 2:

Upvote if you like!

Sort:  

How long do you play the piano
very nice
greetings

About 27 years now, but with some breaks that lasted a few years.. :-)

dem nice,,,,,Just make more videos will listen to it and relax-)

Man,,,,,,,I am on year 3. Your telling me it is going to take me 24 more years to play as good as you? :( Crap! I am going to be 200 finally knowing what I am doing! LOL

Nooooo... I was able to play pieces like this after 4-5'ish years, I've not done much practicing for most of those 27 years. Only had 7 years years of lessons.

Ahhh ok! I have been trying to self teach with the help of youtube and it does not seem to work. I start to practice my triads and I get side tracked and start noodling. A big kid I am! LOL