Yann Tiersen - Comptine d`un autre ete on Piano

in #music7 years ago (edited)

From Yann Tiersen - Comptine d`un autre ete from the French movie Amelie on Piano

Many people requested this piece (in comments of earlier posts), upvotes are appreciated ;-)

Sort:  

A beauty. I am working on that piece now for about 4 months, and the midpart is pretty hard to play that fast :D
Well played :)

Just keep practicing and it will get better and better. Cheers.

WOW. Quel talent, j'adore. Je ne conaissait pas cette piece, vraiment un plaisir a écouter.

Je ne parle pas francais, but thanks ;-)

AMAZING piece :)))

Thanks and I appreciate the resteem!

you 're very welcome <3

Very nice! Repost for you!

Thanks for the repost!

NP) It realy fine!

Wow !! That's magnificent . Thanks for sharing. Please follow...

That was absolutely wonderful

its one of my favourite movies so to be able to hear music from it is just excellent

thank you for this :)

You're welcome, also check this other one from Yann Tiersen, you'll like it.

Its a little fast man but the chills are still there!! GREAT POST!!

I tend to play fast... It's weird, it sounds slower to me when I'm playing it.

oh wow lol cool bro beautiful page by the way you got my support!

Beautiful, beautiful music man!! I am reposting because it just needs to be shared!!

Thanks so much

Lovely - also Amelie is a personal favourite! :)

Ohhhh so beautiful & amazing!!!
Now I want to watch the movie again :)

So cool man..how i teach learn the piano play..
@bartjan

Not entirely sure what you're asking... Do you want to learn to play piano?

Excellent!

Brings me waves of old time :) .make me also best friend

Thanks, your piece works well in my opinion. upvoted

Thank you I appreciate your opinion

perfect man , I had Amelie soundtracks on my laptop many years ago and I liked all of those songs , your piano sound warm and great I really like it , I am also a musician and I'll be glad if you check my musics too, thank you.

That was wonderful. Thanks.

don it, followed

Congratulations @bartjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @bartjan , can i request something, can you post some blogs regarding in reading notes exercises, not a beginner level, much better in your level.. Highly appreciated bro...

I'm not exactly sure what you mean... Like exercises to improve note reading?

Great! Thank you!
Please, be more careful with audio-to-video synchronization!

Currently it's simply recorded with a mobile phone and uploaded to youtube. I've not done any other editing or synchronization.
What exactly can I improve upon?

The audio comes slightly earlier than than the video. This difference in time is similar to the duration of those quick notes, so it is relevant.

Seems to be a little lightly~ but so good ! thanks :D

thank you! beautiful! looking forward to hear more!

Listen music and inwest in the cryptocurrency.
Follow us on our blog!
You will find trading information there.

Hey @bartjan

** Apprecited Your Work . Your doing very well on steemit**

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Watch my post to get entertain your Self

Your Comment , Upvote and Resteem my post will be really apprecited

Regards Sophia Olive

Love this famous tune! was this from a movie, if I don't recall wrong.

From the movie Amelie :-)

oh yea! now I remember. thank you!

Amazing! I mentioned you in my latest post as I thought you deserved some more attention :)

Thanks so much, upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thank you very much! :)

great composition!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment