Sort:  

Got let go at work on Thursday
Might make a post about it

You can use d.tube for videos
STEEM is about quality content and that plagiarism is forbidden

#taskcomplete

You can use d.tube for videos
STEEM is about quality content and that plagiarism is forbidden

#taskcomplete

You can use d.tube for videos
STEEM is about quality content and that plagiarism is forbidden

#taskcomplete

sabes que fue creada una dapps muy buena llamada dtube? te invito a utilizarla al momento de compartir videos en steemit #taskcomplete

You can use d.tube for videos

#taskcomplete

You can use d.tube for videos
STEEM is about quality content and that plagiarism is forbidden
sorry
#taskcomplete

STEEM se trata sobre contenido de calidad y el plagio está prohibido.
#taskcomplete

STEEM handelt von Qualitätsinhalten und dieses Plagiat ist verboten

@joe.public, why do I get the feeling you really want to suck my cock?

If you think ANYONE cares about you 8-10 retards I flag, you've got a lot to learn. You're a pathetic nobody. I doubt your parents even care about you.

So you're saying 1 person can completely kill Steem?

SELL SELL SELL!

I'm kind of new here, can you tell me about them?

I don't get it. Maybe that's why you're getting so many flags ... bad jokes? You seemed to know a lot, I was looking for some valuable insight.