You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want You To Meet Lindsay Rose

in #music6 years ago

Wow, I can't believe what I just heard! This young lady has got one bright future ahead of her! Her voice is really nice. She has great taste in music instruments also. That Fender Stratocaster with a maple fretboard fits her nicely, I like the way she was finger picking the strings. I'm self taught also but she can play circles around me! I thoroughly enjoyed this and I actually listened to this twice in a row! #Ineedtogopractice #girlpower

Sort:  

Thanks @bluelightbandit! I'll make sure Lindsay sees your comments...especially the part about listening to the video twice.
Lindsay's Dad and older brother also play. I think she just wanted to see what all the fuss was about so when she was still quite young, she picked up a guitar and started to play and sing.