You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Gems Europapa Special - "Where are my Douze Hive Points going?"

in #musiclast month

It looks like most of the videos aren't available in my area. I went ahead and added the playlist to my Spotify though. I have a band I was listening to yesterday and I can't remember if I found them on my own or if you mentioned them. If it was the former, you should check them out. Pale Waves.

Sort:  

Oh darn, yeah makes sense as the rights are of course with that Euro organization. Glad that I ad the Spotify list as well that is good to know!

And nope does not ring a bell, oh darn yes they do. of course they do I had to have a look but they have that television romance song I played a couple weeks ago. And a very pleasant pop-rock sound!!

Okay, I figured it was from you, but then again I never know with the Spotify algorithm sometimes!