Sort:  

Man just when I think I can't possibly love you anymore you go and do something like this. AMAZING!!! The underwater lucid dream version :)

I will try to do it better I´ll be checking ur Amazing Art friend

Wow.... I am speechless. This is beautiful.... @yusaymon you are one talented man.... I am speechless....

I want to be better my friend thanks for bring to my life your talent ^_^ur words means a lot for me

Brilliant! Love you guys and I am blessed to be exposed to such beautiful musicians.

"---------" no words needed

This is a wonderful collaboration! I enjoyed this so much. Congratulations! More, please?

Already on it !! wrote the lyrics "her smile is the last mile to heaven"
you can check the post on my blog !! @cargnash is on with the music and we hope for @buckydruddle to come up with amazing violin again !!

Woo hoo. I'm there. Thanks for playing with us @chapterclosed. You are a talented writer.

Wow! That was quick! On my way over now...

Thanks for listening @cecicastor. Stay tuned. There is loads more where that came from :)

I can't wait...

@buckydurddle , @carlgnash , @chapterclosed this is just amazing guys , great song , great vocal and great violin , so fit ! and perfectly played like you guys are just played it in one place.

Thanks @davidfar! Appreciate it - this was a ton of fun and as always Bucky killed it with the fiddle!

It has been so amazing this song "burning my world to ashes" !! it was @cargnash who made the lyrics come to life and @buckydurddle to fill the soul in it !!

Thanks @davidfar. Carl carved out a great melody and chord arrangement. Easy to play over such talent.

I just realized i heard this a few days ago because vachemorte was listening but i never commented.....BEAUTIFUL!

nice work @buckydurddle... I'd like to hear more of you on that violin

Poem is my hand !! pen is my string !! and words are my puppet !!
thankyou @buckydurddle you made my day ......I have goose bumps on my hand listening to the music !! this song means to me a lot !! I came out with another lyrics ....... "her smile is the last mile to heaven" !!! what say we give steemians another song to wonder about in coming days ??

You continue to amaze me. This is just so awesome. As I said in my other reply I really needed something to smile about and you gave it to me. I love everything about this - what another fun example of Steemit collaboration at its best! Cheers - Carl

Thanks Carl and thanks for putting together such a great vocal and guitar part. Easy to play over greatness.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @buckydurddle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @buckydurddle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

resteemed !!and a request can you provide me with the a link to music ??

Hey @chapterclosed. I don't have the music uploaded anywhere. If you want it let me know, I will render it off and get it for you.

yeah i do want it badly !! my girlfriend is a singer too ,she wants to do her own version of the song on your violin !!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Your post was resteemed thanks to @beelzebub

Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot