Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden (Piano Cover)

in #music6 years ago

It's my birthday this week so I shall gladly accept the gift of you sharing this video, haha.

On a serious note though... The world is a slightly worse place now that Chris Cornell is no longer here. I was lucky enough to see him give an intimate acoustic show in which he sang an impromptu version of Outshined accompanied by a young lad from the audience who bravely asked to play his guitar. His voice conveyed emotion like no other. Unfortunately we seem to have lost some greats recently. I'm always uneasy about making a tribute video; there is a tentative boundary on social media between distasteful and genuinely sensitive. I hope this falls on the right side of that line.

|| Facebook || YouTube || Twitter || Download Original Music ||