Comfortably Numb - Pink Floyd (Piano Cover)

in #music7 years ago

My last cover for the year! And what a challenge to go out on. I wasn't introduced to Pink Floyd until I was 18 but they soon became one of my favourite bands, with David Gilmour as my favourite guitarist and this song providing my favourite solo. There's no way I could live up to that but here's my best shot.

As usual, all resteems are greatly appreciated.

|| Facebook || YouTube || Twitter || Download Original Music ||

Sort:  

Very nice! I loved it, thank you!

Thank you

Really nice performance. I'm chilling on a tropical evening on my porch listening to you play and you have set the mood perfectly. Think I'll have to listen to this again. Thanks

Gosh, it's only 2 degrees here. Almost freezing! Lucky you. And thanks for the kind words...

You're brave living in that kind of cold.

Haha it isn't a choice. I expect it to get worse than this in the coming months. I much prefer it to heat though... It feels fresh.