Some of My Favorite Country Hits!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemit users i'm here listening to some music and thought I would share with you...... The content you are about view was borrowed from youtube and by no means belongs to me.

#1 - Luke Bryan - My Kinda Night

#2 - Blake Shelton - Sure Be Cool If You Did

#3 - Luke Bryan - Play It Again

#4 - Luke Bryan - Country Girl (Shake It For Me)

#5 - Darius Rucker - Wagon Wheel

#6 - George Strait - Carrying Your Love With Me

#7 - Tim McGraw - Real Good Man

#8 - Shania Twain - You've Got Away

#9 - Brad Paisely - We Danced

#10 - Billy Currington - Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right

Hope you enjoyed these songs as much as I do....

To get a 3% discount @ genesismining.com
Sign up here: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/479640
and use:
6oi9PU

Sort:  

Great post! I saw you posted your GM code, I really got into Genesis mining about month ago for ETH and now for x11 too! I was doing them in bulk orders but now I do smaller increments so I could use more people's codes.

I just used yours, it was only for 1 MH but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Thanks @ royschuh, I haven't been in it very long too so i'm trying to power up as I go along.. Also, ill definitely get you back when I upgrade again..

Hey Roy I just checked and I have not seen your upgrade with my code, however, just let me know when you have used it and i'll return the favor.