the glory of god of ricardo montaner great song has taken me out of many troubles

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Here I leave you the lyrics of the song by ricardo montaner sings for him and his daughter eva luna montaner

Letters
The glory of God
Manage my life
With threads of love
What did he put in my soul
It takes me to the
The glory of God
Giant and sacred
I carry in your arms
Encourage my steps
It fills me with peace and honey
Go out to play
When he comes to see me
And let me win

Of the Glory of God I will have
Rest for my feet
With its mantle my cold
It will disappear and I will rest
Of the Glory of God will come
Blessing and abundant bread
For you and for me
And whoever wants to come
To the Glory of God
The glory of God
Manage my life
With threads of love
What did he put in my soul
It takes me to the
The glory of God
Giant and sacred
I carry in your arms
Encourage my steps
It fills me with peace and honey
Go out to play
When he comes to see me
And let me win
In the Glory of God I will have
Rest for my feet
With its mantle my cold
It will disappear and I will rest
Of the Glory of God will come
Blessing and abundant bread
For you and for me
And whoever wants to come
To the Glory of God
Of Glory
Of the Glory of God will come
Blessing and abundant bread
For you and for me
And whoever wants to come
To the Glory of God
For you and for me
And whoever wants to come
To the Glory of God
In the Glory of God
abundant bread
Glory, glory, glory, glory
In the glory
It will disappear and I will rest
In the Glory of God
Composers: Pablo Manavello / Ricardo Montaner
The glory of God lyrics © Sony / ATV Music Publishing LLC

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosph601! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!