My first Post - When We Were Young Cover

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello!..

My name is Carlos Ribeiro, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I'm finishing my medical studies and I love singing.

In my next posts I will be publishing covers of songs that I like a lot and I hope that you too.

The first one I did is from a song called "When we were young" by Adele, it's a deep and very beautiful song and I want to share it with you. I hope you like it.

Here is the YouTube link so you can see it and if you liked it support me with an Upvote.

Sort:  

Welcome man on steemit, i personally congrats you about your first content. You will enjoy here. By the way, nice voice and nice cover! Welcome again

Thank you very much for your support!.. I know i Will enjoy it here!

Thank you very much
For your support!.. I know i
Will enjoy it here!

                 - carlosribeiro


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @carlosribeiro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!