Sort:  

We hope to see you again! 😊

hey dude, thanks for your comment. I've missed you guys too. Been a bit busy and concentrating on writing some new music for my new album ! I'm also writing some articles about the blockchain project I'm working with at the moment. I hope to be back in the room soon..

In the meantime, if you have the time, have a listen to Buhloone Mindstate. One of my favourite Hip Hop albums of all times by Poetry Legends De La Soul ;)

It's good to know that you're good. We anticipate your return!

No problem, I'd try to listen to it and guve you feedback. ☺

Cheers @ced000 nice to know you remember. Give Buhloone Mindstate a listen, it's a classic piece of musical history with lots of original ideas ! Would be good to get your feedback on my latest article about OpenCryptoTrust a blockchain project to keep watch for in 2019 :)