#introducemyself I’d never thought of being so succesfull online

in #music5 years ago

Hello I Am Jiska Hachmer
I am an environmental psychologist consultant.
Writer, leader, buseniss owner of my company Essence an environmental psychology consultancy.
And a singer.

You can see my LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiska-hachmer-52597524/

I found steemit through Pascal Guyon he is my mentor. A few years ago he found me on twitter and I love his work and follow a lot of what he says.

A lot of artists just earn a few cents per stream online so it is very helpfull to have a great mentor.

Lots of my friends did become Millionairs through businesses online, though.

I always thought through my management studies to find work. We got an option to work for Amazon inventions with Michigan Ross school. Lots of people get into great jobs through great universities, but i choose another option to set up my own company with that. I got 100% for my end project from my professors. I am thrilled with that and love working in my company. I do easy things like sharing information and hard things leading teachers, psychologists and on topics like dsm and low literacy with the link to crime at work.
I am creating divisions to work on human rights, and basic needs.

I already had a lot of friends, but found some new while working on my buseniss. They are consultants and coaches and fans and friends.
Of the consultants lots became big in their niches. And I learned a lot from them. I am their typical getting late to succes cliënt, If I compare myself to all their friends and clients. But now I seem to get there too... just a bit late.

I still had my singing career while working on my buseniss. I used to sing and wanted to be a music manager when I was younger. I now ended up with thousands of listeners each day and having now such big social media network I get offers for advertisement around 200 dollars till 2000 dollars for each social media platform I have.

This is very new for me, but I got to that position last year. Out of the blue a fan asked me back on n1m, and thanks to her I uploaded more songs.
Other fans/friends which I had on FB for a while and loved all I did on IWBF asked to release my own songs. I had just made some songs, because of my Berklee, college of music studies and they loved it. Right away thousands did listen to my own songs. I was at that time not much viewed on social media, but in special groups online, like IWBF. I learned online succes is gaining people from clubs online. Things can be very niched online. And it can take a while before you find where your people are.

I Wanna Be Famous is a singing contest online where I was 2 years in a row #9th of all female singers and was finalist, almost winning a performance in Las Vegas and getting management. It made me a celebrity in celebrity magazines online.

I now have fans / friends uploading my song lyrics and translations of my lyrics. People are very active with me and my music, I love all of them, they are so sweet.

And n1m resulted into 10.000 to 20.000 listeners a day. Come see all artists there the most dont have this at all. Most have 100-3000 listeners a day. https://www.numberonemusic.com/jiskahachmer
But I also gained friends on FB and had to create a fanpage cause I couldnt add more people on my normal Facebook account. I also have thousands of people in my other social media.
I write on platforms and have lots of friends and fans there too. I had thousands of readers per month, publish books and was asked by publishers.

I am now also trying musicoin to make bitcoins with my music! I love this! I love bitcoins! Cant wait to earn that!
http://www.numberonemusic.com/away?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmusicoin.org%2Faccept%2FMUSIC33aaf50f342ddc4590f88275

All of this latest succes where the thousands per day are active with me happened while I started up my business in consultancy as psychologist consultant.

I see now how your past will have a turn in all your plans. All you ever built up will not let you go. You ll see your past when you get more and more succesfull. People find you again and new people finding out your past successes, loving the new things you do.

Now I have a great community of friends and fans and get offers for interviews and to try out many things online. It is very much fun.

I think you can earn a lot online. Get the social media network. Gain all people you like and can find. And walk the steps of finding all your passions, where you ll find friends that share same feelings. Create things for them. Keep trying, create all you can think of and see what they respond too. They ll get ideas over time for you too. Be active. You ll reach more people and in the end your social media is worth for advertisements.

I found out by now i am worth 200-2000 per advertisement on my social media. So from here it gets really fun! I ll tell you all about through my articles here.

I hope you keep checking what I do here. And I hope you ll learn some things of it. I’ll keep connecting you with succesfull sources and i will read lots of you too! Love to read what you write about!

Thank you for reading my #introduceyourself

You ll find me here a lot!
L:ove!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chippies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!