Sort:  

Good luck. I had a Rhodes Mark II back in the days (it was about 1979/1980). I loved it and it was the instrument I collected a lot of experience with playing in a band (and a jazz big band from time to time). But then the roof of the building I used to rehearse in was blown away in a storm and the rain damaged my good old Rhodes completely.
I´ll follow you hoping to see and hear everything working fine with your gear. Enjoy your day! Rolf from the Czech Republic

Congratulations @chrisrandall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

If you're ever sitting alone in the dark wondering "will Steemit become a vibrant platform for talking about anything besides Steemit?" the answer is "not until stupid shit like this goes away."