Check out "Classic and Boujee" Reggaeton version

in #music11 months ago

The theme song off my EP was "Classic and Boujee" which was actually the name of the EP. Due to the love people had for this piece, I had to come up with the Drill version and Reggaeton Version for the hit which was chopped and screwed by Dj Fresh Oman from the UK. 🇬🇧

"Classic and Boujee" was originally produced by Secret Soundz before being remixes by Dj Fresh Oman. It is a Hip-hop/Dancehall song that has a fusion of Rap and Amapiano music. Listen via link below and thank me later.

https://citi.fanlink.to/classicboujeereggaeton

Kindly do well to follow my account on your favourite music platform. My music is everywhere so I hope you add my songs to your playlists. It helps us the musicians a lot. Also do well to drop a comment and tell me what you think of the Reggaeton version.

img_0.16057704205527645.jpg