Production Audiovisual ║ Video Clip R E F L E J O S #Story

in #music6 years ago

Hello steemians!!

Today a little inspired by the post @Cervantes on audiovisual production Here the link ,I dare to show you and tell you a little of my work as a producer during my university career.

Production of the video clip

R E F L E J O S

As a good production begins with an idea in this case with a challenge, this project is done with my team for the chair of television production, Where I dare say I suffered but to see the result was all worth. The challenge was to make a video clip of an unpublished theme and this is the story of how we achieve it:

Chapter I "Artist Search"

Maracaibo, the city where I live is undoubtedly the cradle of much talent, the problem... being a student do not take you seriously and if they do require a very exaggerated budget for a group of students can afford it. After a casting among people who dared to take on this project, we ended up with a super talented girl who unfortunately to ask her song "unpublished" confessed to us that he lied and good... that only towards covers.

Being discouraged, Miguel, our faithful editor and Master of Post production (here his IG @dato2h) proposed to use one of his songs and puff is enlightening our minds, thousands of ideas emerged so much that we had the story with his script, the storyboard, the costumes and location Just before the end of the night...

So I felt like my grandmother says
"I went out to the street to look for what was and comes to the house and I remedy"

Chapter II "The filming"

With a small budget, two cameras and seven people started recording.
There were many mistimes, from rain, sick people, lost keys, among so many... But nothing was impediment.

Here I have the behind the camera or Making off that edit of how all this filming was done:

In Yes, two strenuous days of recording, many anecdotes and of course a great deal of organization summary this stage.

Chapter III "The edition"

Although I know enough of editing I had nothing to do with it, the same Miguel (Dato, his stage name) took the reins and wanted to do it alone, As mentioned is our editor and go that was highlighted in a record time (I think that no more than 5 hours) was ready the first gross of the video. Clear also as any project was edited more than once until the whole team was pleased with the result.

Without more, here is the video clip, I hope you enjoy it as I did to produce.

Kisses, we keep reading. I'll show you a little more work.