Sort:  

Welcome back! It's been a while since you posted. It is a beautiful composition, and a lovely performance. Thanks for sharing!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Thanks! Yeah, this is a busy time of year for @remlaps and I. I am glad to see how much you have advanced the community!

Thanks! It's going steadily, I'm starting to get a rhythm to it! Best of luck with whatever it is you are doing!

Sorry for the loss of a friend.
I also checked out the foundation page and about Bianca and Mykel. I hope the parent receive courage, guidance and rewards for their patience. It is such a sadly traumatizing experience and I hope the best for them in the future.
The foundation working in their memory is doing great work - I could tell by just by looking at some of the stuff on the webpage. I am just amazed at the courage shown by the family and friends to rise above their sorrow and work for this cause.

Thank you!

Hi @cmp2020,

I've said it before, but this is a very impressive composition! I only wish that the recording sounded as nice as when we heard it live.

This post was shared on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page and included in Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #28].

Thank you for your high quality contribution to the #classical-music genre on the Steem block chain.

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

I'm so sad I'm coming to this so late that my upvote would mean nothing. Lovely performance.

Hi @cmp2020,

I wanted to let you know that I nominated this post as a candidate for an ad promotion contest on Steemit's Best Classical Music (SBCM) Facebook Page during the month of August. For more details, or to nominate or vote on a post, please visit this article: Visibility contest!!! Give me your best #classical-music post!.

Thank you very much for your high quality contribution to the classical music genre on the Steem block chain.

Thanks!
@remlaps

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment