Sort:  

You are an amazing talent. Thank you for posting these! I can't wait to show your cousins. E really likes playing Piano Man. I showed him a video your father sent me a while ago of you playing both the piano and harmonica. He was SO impressed!

Cash recently composed a variation of a piece he's been working on with his teacher. It's obviously not at the level of your compositions, but I think its a pretty good start. I'll post it one day soon. It's only a few seconds long ; P

Keep composing and posting!

Thank you for this! My interest in music started around their age. I am very euphoric to hear that they are immersing themselves in this art. I look forward to your updates!

Nicely done. I'm always impressed by people who can sing or compose and you're doing both.

The piano was a good instrument for me because I'm completely tone-deaf, so I need to play an instrument that someone else tunes. I'd never subject anyone to my singing.

I enjoyed your music and will be watching for more. Now following you!

Extraordinary! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks!

You're welcome.

Congratulations!

Like your stuff:) "Here I am" started little too fast am I right or was it done intentionally?;)

Wow that is beautiful. Thanks for posting