Sort:  

Hi @cmp2020,

I enjoyed listening to this composition. Can't wait to hear how you redo movement #1! Keep up the hard work!

We have shared your post on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page, and included it in our latest post, Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #12].

This is really impressive.

The noteflight software does an impressive job rendering the sound, but I think this needs a live performer! (I'd volunteer but my piano is ten years out of tune and in another house.)

Of course you could also go and render the whole thing with Minecraft note blocks!

The noteflight software does an impressive job rendering the sound, but I think this needs a live performer!

I totally agree. He has a bunch of compositions that I'm eagerly waiting for him to learn on piano. Unfortunately for me, his piano instructor is very disciplined about the order in which he assigns music to be learned, and it doesn't leave much time for extracurricular material.

Really great piece, thank you for sharing!

Thanks!

You are most welcome!

Great stuff, if you actually play it yourself it will sound much better. What do you use for composing?

Thanks! I use noteflight.com

Cool, at 1:12 reminded me of Canon in D

I do not understand the technicalities. But I love classics , instrumentals and classics in modern processing. Your Sonata is beautiful. Very soulful. The kind of music I listen to while painting :) . Love it :)... Followed you :)

Hi there ! Great composition as i can hear with my not experienced ears ! Upvote-follow.
Thanks for upvoting my post yesterday .

Thank you very much @remlaps1
for visiting my blog. help guidance for my writing fore the better. i highly appreciate for your attention.