Music🎹🎵/ Track in progress #3 "DinoTrap"

in #music • 6 years ago

Track in progress #3

Hello Steemians! I hope to be well😀 ... today I leave you here another track in progress (lightly mixed), for the third time trap haha. Using more samples at this time, and a better "bounced" box.

I hope you like it.

I invite you to comment on your criticisms and to put the lyrics that you like; In a short time, it will be republished with more work.

Listen here DinoT r a p On Soundcloud !!!

dinotrap.png
Source

No more to say ... I send you good vibes and leave your hate ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cogollow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.74% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @cogollow!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.34% vote... I was summoned by @cogollow! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Yea man, I was digging this. I've been going through quite a trap phase lately with my music, and this was pretty dope. I like the snares a bit more crisp, and the bass is real muddled, but that's cool... I know you're still working on it. Really dig it man!

hey dude, thanks for the comment and the critic, i apreciate it, really!