You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of youth // the musical genres behind the soundtracks in the cartoons.

in #music6 years ago

Hi mate

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ?

I made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Of course, if my friend, during the day I will read more carefully and appreciatively. still doing a good job 0 /

hope you can join my little contest :)

Im looking forward to hear from you