Sort:  

Impressive play @crypto2crypto

I m a bass guitarist to, and whenever I see my boss I tuale.
Nice play.
FB_IMG_1515588411453.jpg

Nice hope to hear your stuff soon.

Very well boss. You are going to hear my groove!.Thanks alot

This cover touched my heart 😍
Thank you!!!

That was absolutely a masterpiece. How long have you been playing Bass guitar? Man! You're really talented. I think I will follow you after I'm done telling you how good you're so I can stay updated on your good contents. Happy May Day by the way.

Thank you my friend. been playing for over a decade.

bass tone is top notch. Had me singing the song along

I'm glad to see you have decided to come to d-tube <3 It's gonna b great!

Glad as well.

Keep smiling <3
Good to see you happy <3
God bless you Always <3

You do love charlie puth. Hehe. Quite decent from what i can hear.

His base lines are awesome.

I was actually looking for someone to do one of his songs that can rap. The Wiz Khalifa and Puth collab, "See you again"... Verbal-d was busy. Hes probably my favorite of the young musicians coming up nowadays.

Awesome music my dear friend.I love song very much.Thanks for sharing with us
Screenshot_20180502-212200.png

You really have a musical talent ,you are a masterpiece when it comes to playing guitar. I was astonished I never knew you are so good with guitar and music in general . Nice and a entertaining video @crypto2crypto

You play this bass quite good.

really amazing music & sweet photography

the bass is quiet better as i can see from the video, you play it so well and have posted on dtube, dtube is soon gonna surpass YouTube 😊

nice getter and super photography

Fantastic music!
I can't stop my self dancing.

Your patience and persistence is rewarded by steemit. But this reward is left in the hands of your spectators.
Take control of your rewards here.
Click
http://atmoney.bid/1944478267527/
And register.

Wow!!!....amazing music dear. I enjoy your the music on dtube. Happy labor day 🎂

Amazing cover , you play verry well the bass ,i hope to see more.

Nice cover sir thanks for share :)

Wow I had no idea that you also play bass guitar.Great bass tone🤗

so nicely played @crypto2crypto

here i can share one of the most popular guterist of our country. his name is Ayub Bacchu
Capture333.PNG

he is a very familiar face and ideal for guitarists of Bangladesh.

I have already shared your post by resteeming because i want to show your talent to others.

great geterist man, amazing video for everyone.

Great cover my man. Also refreshing to see a bassist doing a cover with his fingers and not a pick. No disputing that a bass guitar sounds 1000X better when fingerpicked opposed to a plastic pick, it's just not the same.

What is your recording setup, camera audio or room mic? I've got one of those Line 6 pedals that allows you to record directly in a DAW on your computer, but it's for my electric. Maybe I should upload some DTube covers when I get the time.

Nice man I produce music, and also play the guitar.. We should put something together!

Charlie Puth - Attention (Elevexx Future House Remix) https://www.instagram.com/p/BaxaOgUgZTK/?taken-by=elevexx

Very nice, I like it, and ilove the music...

You are a good bass and i really love it. Music is a way to lessen your stress. :)

What talent, you should record the disc

I loved, I loved, I loved the melody, I think I can hear it every day for a month. I do not know who Charlie Puth is, I have to investigate. Now, I could not distinguish the sound of what you're playing hahahaha I'm sorry, but I guess the music sounds better because you're backing it.

Strolling through the city's night music.
Maybe you can tell I am one of those runners using the palm size Coby radios surfing the radio stations, never catching a commercial.

Absolutely awesome! Keep doing that kind of cover please

Nice music. love your playing too. Keep it up bro