You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream - Bishop Briggs Guitar Tab + Tips

in #music6 years ago

Hey there, time ago you have told me that you are always in the lookup for new, profitable things. Would you like to come visit my blog and check up my last post? I am 95% confident that you will easily earn if you follow my advice and get some FLIXX tokens ;-)

Sort:  

While I like the idea of it from your post, the demo doesn't even load for me. I'll keep an eye on it but looks like it needs more time.

Thanks so much for checking it up and replying back.
The demo site only works on desktop Chrome and Firefox, and on Android devices connected to wifi. The best way to experience the platform is to open a second window in stealth mode or using two devices, to see how data is shared and tokens earned.

Oh, and the product needs more time, not the token... Many of the cryptos out there which are trading heavily and going up in prices, are much lesser in the developments of their product than Flixxo is. Flixxo surely is on the way...