You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of Steem Volume 2- A digitally hosted live music concert streaming on MSP-Waves this Saturday! (1100 AM EST // 1600 UTC)

in #music6 years ago

I comment so much that if I upvoted everything I'd end up with 0% voting power in one day. :(((((( I'm looking forward to having my little power regulation bar.

Sort:  

yeah I have enough power that if i can vote 1% at min if needed on every post. I support minnows and good content and save the big votes for that stuff or friends. Here is some juice to help ya

:D Your votes are 100x more powerful than mine, lol. Mine are 0.01 at 100%. Thank you for the juice. It's tasty, reminds me of tangerine. Does it have a touch of lemon?

I also gave you some of my watery juice.

You vote must be as good as gold

It's taste is very soft, but it's made with a little bit of rainbow essence, so it has a really good flavor. :3

"good as bitcoin" lol

That just made me ask myself is there a thing as dry juice lol

Helo All Frineds

man, I could go for some dry juice right now!