Hey, Hey! I AM BACK!! NEW RELEASE!! "Elevated" Feat. Junkfeathers <3

in #music3 years ago (edited)
Hiya Everyone!

As some of you know, on top of the worldwide struggle we all have been facing, I was fighting my own battle with a different c-bastard last year.

Weeeeell, I won, I am back

&, I would like to share this song, a collaboration between the fabulous @junkfeathers & I, with you.

I wrote Elevated 2021 for the most wonderful person I know, my love @jeffleinwand.
He has been there for me all the way, helping me through my battle.

Thank you my love for always being there for me & thank you Junkfreathers for turning this song into pure love.

I hope you all enjoy <3

Click the pic to listen!


Junkfeathers lyrics:


"This is it, the more I think about it all
The more I know this is right
We will find the way through what's ahead of us
I'm feeling lucky that you are here
You're the strongest person I know
The magic you posses can ease all fear
All my fears
These are turbulent times, it's easy to lose our way
Feeling lost in the crowd, you see me
In these dangerous times, it's so important to have friends
Who can pierce through the noise and see you
Carry on, carry on, through the storm
Carry on, carry on, we're high above
Through these turbulent times don't get lost in the noise
Your light shines so bright, I see you
These dangerous times makes us stronger in the end
Look the storm in the eye and stay high above"



junkfeathers.png

Audius
Floob
Hive


Find D-vine Here
Audius
Facebook
Instagram
Mixcloud
Soundcloud
Twitch
Twitter
Youtube
Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336



More news!!!

Not sure if you guys know this...

Tyggo @tygertyger & I have a show now, it's called One Tribe Radio!!!



If you are interested to join us as a guest on the show to showcase music, give me Denise @d-vine a holler over on Discord, Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336.



Recaps of the "One Tribe Radio" Show:

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3



ONE TRIBE RADIO

Every Saturday

UTC 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

TIMEZONE CONVERTER

MSP-WAVES

Join ONE TRIBE RADIO on the PAL DISCORD



Find Dj D-vine Here
facebook
hive
Instagram
mixcloud
soundcloud
twitch
Twitter
Youtube
Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336


1001290_10201345916950825_421383562_n.png

Find Tyger Tyger Here
facebook
hive
Instagram
patreon
soundcloud
twitch
Twitter
Youtube
Discord Contact = tygertyger#0001


ONE_TRIBE_RADIO 1.png




Find One Tribe Radio Here

facebook
hive
Instagram
ONE TRIBE RADIO MERCH
twitch
Twitter
Youtube
Mixcloud