You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Afraid Of The Dark' (feat. Bonnie Legion) is a complete Indie team effort.

in #music5 years ago

What a superb collabo @wav-dr & @soundlegion <3
Happy to have you on the show this Friday Dave & it would be an absolute honor to have you as a guest too @soundlegion <3

Sort:  

I can't wait @d-vine. Thanks so much for the opportunity. And @NickyHavey will be there too. He's working on a Liquid Drum and Bass Remix of Bonnie and my 1st Collab 'Heavy Weight'. Can't wait to hear that.

It's an honor & absolute pleasure, I am really excited about Friday.
Even more so after our great chat yesterday!
Oh wow, can't wait what kind of awesomeness @nickyhavey will come up with <3

Yooo! Yes this Friday is going to be immense! Didn't realise you were on steemit too @wavdr! Great to see you on here - liquid dnb remix is coming along nicely... May have something for the show but will see how it comes along the next couple of days, can't promise anything 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally is!
Ahhhhh, the suspense hehehe. I am so excited!

Hahaha, demo has been sent to Dave and Bonnie, hope to get it a little more complete tonight and might have it in time for Friday! Oh that's tomorrow! Eek 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic work my friend it's gonna be a great piece to showcase im looking forward to listening to the replay of the show and catching the music. huge love

I would be thrilled to come on with you guys this friday, the holiday week has me tied up in family so I cannot make it, but I would absolutely love to so a follow up shortly after. Thanks big for the support. I am excited to see more releases with @wav-dr

Ah right, I forgot it's Thanksgiving.
I wish you a fabulous time with you family Bonnie <3
If you have time, it would be an honor to have you on the week after :)
Thank you for being so awesome!

P.S.I would absolutely love to collaborate with you too sometime <3

You can count me in for the week after! That would be great. I am gonna clear that day now so its solid. Hit me an email [email protected] with all the details of it. huge love and looking forward to listening to your sound collection. I am ripe for collabs right now :)

Sweeeeet!
tenor 5.gif
That's my happy dance right now lol.
Much love & huggins coming right back at ya ♡