The Wayouts - Bubblerock Promo AD - (Remaster Stereo) HD

in #music5 years ago


Some fun Bubblerock promo ad
of the Wayouts , Radiers and Ringo , ha ha !!!
Nice stereo redub master too !!!

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!

Come and check out my other cartoon and music videos
classics plus
I have over 800 classic Bubblerock music promos
I put together of retro music artists
from the 50's 60's and 70s
at my Youtube channel - danbanrock1
You'll love them !!!

Wayout , that's where the fun is !!!! ,
Out Of Sight !!!! ,
Dan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS