What do you guys think?

in #music7 years ago

So My fiancé @crypyto.don and I are getting married in 34 days in St. Joseph, Michigan!

I have been planning our wedding for like 2 years now and it's finally all coming together.

We booked a string trio to play during our ceremony so lately I have been picking out the music I'd like them to play. For the most part I told them just to play nice upbeat music for while the guests are arriving but I'm stuck on what I should walk down the aisle to. I haven't even began to think about what we should walk away to after we're married.

I think I have narrowed down the processional song choices down to two songs I think so tell me what you think!!!

the first one "Here comes the Sun" by The Beatles

and the second one is "Say you won't let go" by James Arthur

I'm stumped!!