Listen to this song or buy it through Steem Payment Method from my website - Lost In This Shape (Thanks for supports)

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Lost_in_This_Shape.jpg

It was one years ago when I released this song as a live performance but you can also find its mp3 version on my website and listen to it.

http://davoodfaramarzi.com/lost-in-this-shape-2/

if you liked to support me you can buy it with your steem tokens as my website has the steem payment method:

This song is related to my personal life but I am sure there are people who can find it related to their own lives. I hope you like it!

Lyrics:

I’m falling down, Deep in a sea
Under mass of faults, Having no sense

What have I done,Troubles of mine
Darkness of life, Its taking me down

No will to be bad, No will to be sad
Its not negative, But only a truth

I lost in this shape, This shape you can see
But I’ve never touched, Out of this skin

What have I done, Troubles of mine
Darkness of life, It’s taking me down …

by

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Peace & Love!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been manually curated by @lturner
You have received 50 BTCMYK for your Sonic Groove contribution

Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: Steem Engine. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at: BitcoinMYK

Earn on every music track play here:
https://www.bitcoinmyk.com/gmedia/g/6z71g

Thank you so much :) that's cool