Pool Jam: Nirvana, Baby, and Money Make a Splash

in #musiclast year

As I sat by the pool sipping my margarita, I couldn't help but notice the wad of cash floating on the surface of the water. It was as if it had decided to take a dip and cool off in the scorching heat.

But then, to my surprise, a baby appeared, happily bobbing up and down next to the money. It seemed to be having the time of its life, giggling and splashing around without a care in the world.

I couldn't help but wonder whose baby it was and how on earth it ended up in the pool with a bunch of money. But before I could investigate further, the baby suddenly grabbed the money and started swimming away with it, leaving me in a state of confusion.

Nevermind, I thought to myself, as I took another sip of my margarita. It's just another day in this crazy world where babies and money go swimming together in the pool.

by Daycrypter