PERFECT TIME - Original Song

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is the first single i released on Itunes, and was the also the first video i put up on my Youtube channel. Amazingly it got over 40000 views and helped me make contact with several famous musicians.
Daydreams4rock is the name of my Youtube channel, and you can also find me on Twitter, Reverbnation, Facebook, Soundcloud and many other Internet sites.
I wrote this song, and did the vocals and guitar too, it was released under the Name Daydreams4rock

I am currently sponsoring a music competition for people who have gone to the trouble of having their music produced, or done it themselves. The idea is to help develop more support for musicians on Steemit, by helping them gain a larger audience and also to give Steem Dollar prizes to help motivate musicians to come and join Steemit. This will all add value to the Steemit community, and help the whole platform to develop into a more vibrant and successful social network.

This is the link to my Music Competition.
https://steemit.com/competition/@daydreams4rock/competition-win-steem-dollars-for-first-3-places

Please help support creative arts and my growth on Steemit by
FOLLOWING- COMMENTING- RESTEEM & UPVOTING

Sort:  

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

DWD: good

thanks very much - i am now following you

thanks, this felt really good with my morning coffee :)

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 8.29 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @daydreams4rock.