Ultra Music Festival Miami

in #music6 years ago

This weekend is going to be packed with lots of fun in Miami,. The Ultra Music Festival starts on Friday. I have decided to get involved and Drive for Lyft,. Getting all the party people's home safely. I can't we wait to meet a new people. It's the fun part of driving.
Selfie with Fernando from the Lyft Hub.

Check back for some exciting footage. I'm sure I ll get a free ticket from someone be and stop in a few Times to enjoy the party.... image

Cheers Folks!!!

Sort:  


Hello @dcwordofmouth!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 55 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

What exactly makes the specificly comment on certain users. I have noticed many users gaining r rewards with the tag,. Although I have never seen seen any criticism on their comments. Thanks for the warning, further assistance from the community on weather or not this bot has discriminated against only certain users.