Hello to already Steeming Ones!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

DPQbyG Troop.jpg
Seems I've found a good place to go on FB vacations. They are getting more frequent. May be time to relocate?

Pictured: me and my musical pals - DPQ. foto by G. Troop

Sort:  

Super welcome to steemit,bro. It's an exciting place to be. Steem on!

Welcome @dexterpayne aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

for sure better than facebook! welcome :)

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!