Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for your support!

I would see this well as part of an art installation. The sequence looping gives a spot-on sense of alienation. I also like your introduction very much, where is it taken from?

I wrote it, just a basic little image to get people a feeling or idea going into the music. Happy you enjoyed it @f3nix

I was wondering if it was part of a longer story of yours. Suggestive. There's a FtS with a prompt by me in case you want to give it a shot, I think it might be stuff for your pen.