Sort:  

The song is hot!

No other genre of music has become so far and widespread, crossing cultural boundaries and paving the way for lyrical expressionism everywhere it goes. Wonderful post, lot's to dig!

Kudos on the read and feedback mah man @britcoins !
It's true HipHop did go far and widespread and still spreading more as the new wave in HipHop is becoming more trendy to the masses.

Whats ur old school favorite? Do u have any new school rappers u dig?

That shit was insane! Respect.

Kudos on checkin it out and the feedback!

Yooooo fam!! That track is str8 fire Bro. Bless. All of them are dope af, but Omar Offendum & LOWKEY killed it for me sun. You must be a proud son of a gun to be part of this production B, this ish gave me goosebumps Yo, and I feel like I said a bunch for being speechless, naahmean? Pure dopeness.

Salute fam! appreciate the feedback and the support, I cant name one favorite they yall dope in their own styles lol so appreciate ur feedback it was def a great project to be part of. Let's get on some beats together u never know it might make it to one of those upcoming projects or we make our own project with it
Much luv n blessings ur way B! will holla at u on the Discorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd haha, 1

Right...they ARE all top notch, maybe cause I could understand them two cats I mentioned, that's why I picked as personal favorites. Psychological trick hey. lOl! Yes I'm totally down to get on beats together and collaborate on a production or project. Although you know my story with lacking time since being Peter Grifin (without the obesity part), but we should still be able to create some lava. Get at me on Discord.