How I Play 🎸Bruno Mars - That's What I Like

in #music6 years ago

17334035_1401122463281284_7250375012962533376_n.jpg

Almost a year ago I started listening to Bruno Mars' new album 24K Magic. I immediately liked the song That's what I like and looked for an acoustic version on YouTube.
I stumbled upon Sabrina Carpenter's cover of this song, and I found this version very impressive!

So I listened to it closely and wrote down the chords for myself: Dm7 F/G Em7 A/G.
I even put those in a comment on the video on YouTube.
After that I figured, why not actually put a tab online - so I did that too on ultimate-guitar.com and it now has +19K views 😱

Here's an excerpt of how I play this song:

Sort:  

you rock man! How ‘bout finesseeeee :p

Congratulations @dominggus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!