Random Thought + Giveaway

in #music6 years ago

Random Thought -- Music can lift you up, get you into fights and even get you drunker than you planned on getting ... Here is a song. She is on tour this year :)

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .60 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Hello! I want to be picked for the sole reason of being picked and noticed! Haha.. I have just joined a week ago and am still trying to get a hang on things..i honestly don't know what to do with the money..any suggestions?

Congratulations you win. I have no suggestion but I like to grow things.

Omg! I'm so happy!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Well the music was great but the video was a little over the top lol. So much action for a violin piece! I wanted to participate on the contest you shared earlier from chronocrypto but my rep falls a bit short of the requirements, so maybe the reason I want to win is to raise my rep?

Either way an account from vzla is doing great on the contest and that's good for me and my friends too I guess.

Congratulations you win.

Inspiring song, beautifully talented woman... kinda lame to call a .60 cent vote a giveaway... just vote for comments you like lmao what has the place become

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

Yup, music is one of the greatest powers in the world

I play, but the work behind good music is inimaginable, even (good) wanna-be pro's play at least 3h a day.

Thanks for it bringing up

Hey mr @dreamryder007 Wow what a great video. I didn't know who was she. I see a wonderful artist. That instrumet is so powerful.
I've always had the curiosity to play the violin, when I was little I used to sit and listen to them in restaurants. The music is perfect but now days associated with that kind of rhythm make a wonderful mix. Lucky ones who can attend to her tour. Thank you for sharing friend. Cheers

descarga.jpg
source

Lindsey Violin playing style is just awesome. I think life is meaningless without music. Music is life. Music is soul. That's why even every human have heart beats. Probably, music have been everyone's drug nowadays. Music can only brings out magic like bringing sweetness in our sad life. With music, everyone can cope with stress, and boost psychological well-being. Our taste in music can provide insight into different aspects of our personality.

I have always dreamed of boosting my steem power to be successful and encouraged in this awesome steemit trading platform. That's why your upvote can be of great help to me.

I want to have a great steem power and can follow what you do to me

I'll give this a go if it's not too late. If I were to get the upvote I would the SBD to promote my work. I try to create decent content and I would like to have the opportunity for more people to see it.

As to the SP, I don't plan to power down so I would hold on to that.

Even if I don't win, I appreciate that you do this type of thing.

I'd like to be picked to increase my activities in the community. I have seen great people here in which you are one and I want to contribute greatly.

Thank you.

You got a 5.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dreamryder007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 7.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

This post has received a 25.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

Magnificent press. It's great to start your day with it. Good luck to you and Love ..

@dreamryder007 thank',s.Hello! I agree with the power of the music that has helped me at times when I need inspiration and I had to put it aside so as not to be saddened. I would like you to choose me, in my country Venezuela we value every penny of dollar to solve basic matters, which in other latitudes they take for granted, food, services or simply having to go to work.

i want to be selected so more people will notice that, I'm here in steem. if i got the money, i'll make my own contest and reward the winner. heheheh.