looking for artists to make music with

in #music6 years ago

Hey im a hip hop/edm producer looking for someone to make music with, if you are interested please leave a comment I am willing to work with anyone from anywhere and am open to new kinds of music. i use fl studio 12 with the nexus vst to produce alot of my music and i also make alot of my own synths in gms and hybrid, if you have other vst plugins that i do not own and want to send me a project file please send the instrument as a sample if it is not a native fl studio plugin, a nexus sound or a hybrid synth. Thank you

Dr.Sauce_.M.d.
22280643_1756186874423825_7748227001776865280_n.jpg

Sort:  

I am interested in your beats. Please contact me on Insta @saucemob412

Congratulations @dsauce! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!