My Introduction

in #music6 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

My Name is Dua Khan and I have just heard about Steemit from my friend, so I'm very excited and happy to be a part of it.
Basically, I'm a Social Media Manager, SEO, and content writer. But I'm a little bit confuse or shy to grow my profile.

Some Info about me:

  1. I Love Music.

  2. Hate Chemistry and Love Mathematics <3.

  3. Can't cook traditional foods :D

  4. Love to play counter strike 1.6.

  5. And one last thing, love to talk too much.

I have too many things that I want to share with you guys in future, stay connected.

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

hello @duakhan welcome to steemit just upvoted this post and followed you hope you do the same in return

Thanks :)
Sure :)

Nice content ,pleas follow back and upvote ,i'm steemian from indonesia

Thanks :)
Already FOllowed You :)

Congratulations @duakhan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!