My guitar pick collection! Episode #9 Steve Miller band- Joseph Wooten on Keys!🎸 ⛏️'s

in #music2 years ago

Well Folks! Here we go again, time for another edition of Dylan's guitar picks........

I always wanted to get my guitar pick collection on the hive, just to get a record of it.

Welcome to my guitar picks. These picks were all collected in the western Canada area. Mostly from tours that came through or local bands, but mostly big name Acts. I would guess that I have 300 plus pick to share.

I hope to share a pick to the hive every couple days or day or so.

Well here it is, today's pick!

FrontBack
PXL_20220121_021703746.MP.jpgPXL_20220121_021718692.MP.jpg

Scroll down to see Questions about today's guitar pick and to learn more about this pick⤵️⤵️


With each new post I would like to try to find some information out about the picks. Some of these pics I know where I got them from. Some of these were given to me by a friend of mine.

Some of these pictures are identifiable, others I'm going to have some help on finding out more about that guitar pick.

Could use your help if you have anything to add about each of these guitar picks.

Here's what I know, or could try to find out.



Questions I have about this pick...

#1 Do I have intimate knowledge about this pic?

A: Don't know! Steve Miller band is classic. I'm listening to the greatest hits from the '70s. Or to be more exact 74 to 78. I know every one of these songs, classics.... Pure classic.

#2 Can I find a picture of this pick on the internet?

A: I found out this was from the Keys player. And I can clearly see the guitar pick hasn't being used.

I did however find a pic with the same artwork on the front anyways.

Screenshot_20220120-192108.png


#3 Can I find a song on YouTube where this pick could have been us at?

A: Close, up in Edmonton, Alberta


#4 Do I have anything else to say about this pick?

A: I like almost every Steve Miller band songs. I really like dope by picking this guitar pick. Nice to hear that Steve Miller band again!!

Take the money and run- crypto winter! 2022!!

#5 Can anyone reading this provide details on this pick in the comment section below?

A: If Yes, I will try to upvote

🎸 handsomely 🎸



1641236202789~2.png


More about sharing my pic collection here on the hive.

I have a few hundred pics I'd like to share one at a time here on the Hive. Each post I'll randomly select a pick out of the Pick Jar. 🍯

Sometimes I'll need help identifying the guitar picks.

PXL_20220109_183733217.MP~2.jpg

Till next time

@dylanhobalart

Follow•Share•Care
With me on Hive

Sort:  

!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 89 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @dylanhobalart, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @dylanhobalart, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.