You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stem73 - Oscillators

in #music3 years ago (edited)

Love the track! Electronics mix with (I suppose) an electrical guitar?
How is AUDIUS working out for you? One of the better platforms around? You checked LBRY?
Others I've seen using Emanate (at the EOS chain).

owwww, the Motto track I also like... Piano: Now this could be a keyboard sounding like a piano... BUt you know better than I hahaha

Sort:  

Hi @edje, Yes “oscillators” is a mix, electronic keyboards, midi drums played live and electric guitar played live. As for AUDIUS I say the following, the platform is really well done, the application is well done, but the rewards system does not currently work.

OK, I shall check out Audius for sure.

About the rewards system:

  • Any reason why it is not up? Broken? Or the team is still developing the system?
  • What is the system rewading? You have any knowledge regarding this you can share?

NJOY the holidays 🙃

Hi @edje, team is still developing the system, and I don’t know how will works the rewarding system, but I think that will work on streaming. many minutes of listening in streaming and many rewards proportionate to the minutes of listening.

Ah ok, I hope that'll work better than other systems tried by other competing platforms.

I have currently left DSound, but I am ready to move if new opportunities arise in the music field. Keep in touch