You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Not Challenge - Supreme Guitar ;Artists'

in #music3 years ago

Hahahaha this is all something else than the top 100 best selling albums of some decades ago :) Must say, not 100% my thing, too rocky... but I do like these tracks are instrumental only (well the one you shared here at least). A little step for you to start appreciating electronic music {LOL}

Sort:  

To my mind, Flamenco guitar is one of the most honest tests of guitar mastery. And a computer generating tones for me is hardly something to get excited about ..... there, I said it :( :(

To my mind, Flamenco guitar is one of the most honest tests of guitar mastery. And a computer generating tones for me is hardly something to get excited about ..... there, I said it :( :(