You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMPAGE "Tiefenrausch" Session with Befaco Rampage, Plaits, Deluge and Tiefenrausch. //Underground//

in #music3 years ago

That is a lot of technicalities in your textual part of the post. Things I have no knowledge of, hence I concentrate on what I hear :) And what I hear, is what I like! It makes me long for a good day and night out! Really nice to listen to this music over headphones, or some good HIFI system, but I want to hear it through club/festival speakers to get the real deal :)

This morning I put down my dream club event in a post as part of the Spread the Vibes challenge (post here). To carry on the torch and Spread the Vibes further, I've invited you. I do hope you pick this one up. I am for sure interested in your response to my post and music selection. In the meantime, enjoying your 16+min session :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. <3 Yes the text is a bit more technical and describes the signal flow that ultimately creates the sound. I just love that. The reason why I make electronic music. Giving the waveform a character and then in turn turning it into a tune on a sonic level.

It's all good when getting a bit technical 🙃🎶