You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO COMMANDMENTS by BURNTmd | Music Video & NFT

in #music3 years ago (edited)

Dope! Belated welcome to Hive, didn't know you were on here honestly. You are the 1st emcee homie I actually know personally that has hopped on this platform - with a song like Crypto-Commandments it makes sense that you are, gotta get the other homies earnin' on here too. Been pressing that for years to folks.

Do you do all the scratching on the vinyl or one of your homies? This one bro might come through and let me borrow his KT's to learn on. Gonna hook up DVS.

Check out my vocal booth build series on my blog. I have a couple more segments to publish still. Shot you a follow and DEFINETLY shared this badboy! Also don't forget to post in a community before you publish each time (will be an option at the top left of the edit widow only before original publication). This will draw more views/votes for your content type. Once it gets bigger def post in my #selfownedsouls community or #hivesicians.