Pink Martini with Storm Large - Brasil

in #music4 years ago

Semi-accidental surfing on YouTube brought me up the rabbit hole for a change. Up and into heaven which is pink and vivid and a bit exotic.

Why? Because of Pink Martini with Storm Large performing Brasil.

I love this song for many reasons. I've never been to Brasil yet I wish to visit it someday. I love Terry Gilliam's Brazil. I love samba and songs like Girl from Ipanema ...

And now I have one more reason to love it :)

Cover photo


But wait, there is more. I can't let you off the hook just now, can I?

Pink Martini - Kaj Kolah Khan

Pink Martini - Amado Mio


Of course, this article is a part of the Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 35) project by @jaynie.

Do you love music? Do you want to share your love? Then join and show us your track of the week!


Better and better

Sort:  

Your current Rank (47) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 15%

hello dear friend @ ervin-lemark good night
What a beautiful musical choice, without a doubt this is an artist who leaves everything in the essenario
Thank you very much for sending us these beautiful compositions
have a wonderful night

Good morning and you are welcome :)

!invest_vote