Sort:  

Nice base ..i love this kind of music after weed..
added to the playlist.

Lol! Yeah the bass is good

Woo..
Indah x mesiknya

half an hour full of fun this was great to listen to :D you just made weekend more awesome ;)

Please share if you found a good one too! :)

Thanks, for sharing this cool mix, @kevinwong, musical interludes are sanity-saving! Speaking of sublime, here's a contemporary Iraqi master, Naseer Shamma, on oud:

Happy Weekend :)

i don't think you will enjoy but you will still enjoy ;p

this was so cool to listen too nice choice :)

Sometimes you want to say, “I love you, but…”
Yet the “but” takes away the ‘I love you’. In love their are no ‘buts’ or ‘if’s’ or ‘when’. It’s just there, and always. No beginning, no end. It’s the condition-less state of the heart. Not a feeling that comes and goes at the whim of the emotions. It is there in our heart, a part of our heart…eventually grafting itself into each limb and cell of our bodies. Love changes our brain, the way we move and talk. Love lives in our spirit and graces us with its presence each day, until death.

To say “I love you, but….” is to say, “I did not love you at all”.

I say this to you now: I love you, with no beginning, no end. I love you as you have become an extra necessary organ in my body. I love you as only a girl could love a boy. Without fear. Without expectations. Wanting nothing in return, except that you allow me to keep you here in my heart, that I may always know your strength, your eyes, and your spirit that gave me freedom and let me fly.”
Sound is so nice and beautiful

@kevinwong, I wanna rocky with your base indeed electronic musics.
**Base beat and nice sound mix. Just excellent.

the best!

listening to it right now and i can say that you have nice choice in music @etherpunk

I am convinced that you have a great command on which music is suitable for the situation. Thanks a lot for giving me some positive energy @etherpunk through this 35:55 music span :) <3

This is awesome.

Also, I love the picture. It has a feeling to 70's - 80's anime. I am such a grean fan of that period. I mean, come on...

By the way, my kid is a Mazinger Z fan... and i smile and cry sometimes when i see it getting crazy about the original series...

Haha I've a cousin's who's a mecha fan. Haven't really checked what's been going on with the scene lately, but I think I'm stuck with the 80s stuff :)

Beautiful base. amazing music. Thank you so much for sharing .

very good music I really like this music.

Good music 😊😉

Wow the song was so cool it was great to listen to, thank you for Sharing

You can write a lot better, your praise will be reduced.
Please let us know as you write it, hopefully you will give us a lot of great gifts.
Stay tuned, stay with us. Keep it up your job Sir. Thanks For Your Everything.

nice one! Never heard much about sublime mix yet.

Love the gouda vaporwave. Gonna do previews and reviews on my dtube for the people