Juan - Eric Thorfinnson (Full EP 2018) - Indie/Experimental Folk Music

in #music6 years ago

Juan Album Artwork.jpg

Hey there friends! Just wanted to share my EP "Juan" that came out a few days ago. It's 6 acoustic-ish songs in the fairly dreary-weepy quadrant of atmospheric-ish experimental folk music, for fans of Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, and Timber Timbre. Check it out!

https://ethorf.bandcamp.com/album/juanSteemitlogo2whitebg(nolayers).png

Sort:  

Dude, this sounds great!! I love your voice and vocal processing, really intersting vibe. I'll take more time for a listen later after work. It reminds me of something, but can't quite tell what. First track maybe sounds like Bon Iver x Radiohead haha

Thank you so so much! Yeah those are definitely huuuge influences of mine.

Deserves much more than my measly vote, resteemin ya <3