You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stockholm archipelago (Chained - Steffan Rundquist)

in #music6 years ago

Ooh you're a dangerous rebel! I just listened to this song whilst having my coffee break at work - "You're never going to feel those chains unless you get up, stand up and move." You've stirred up the dangerous rebel in me!

Love this video - so much talent captured in a beautiful setting. Love your voice and your playing. Thanks for the awesome gift! (And how cool was the cheering at the end- I'm guessing you didn't know you had an audience?!)

E x

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes that's true, I was recording the video outside Stockholm Sweden close to the Archipelago and I was alone when I started the recording of the song and just few minutes later there was like 8 people sitting drinking beer, clapping and one older woman was filming. So nice that you like the video. Thank you!