In the Lab with Falseyedols: Episode 3

in #music6 years ago (edited)


The third installment of my "In the Lab" series! I plan on bringing in other artists soon in future episodes, and I will split the rewards the videos make with my featured artists, and if they don't have a Steemit yet, it will be more encouragement to bring them over!

This time I bring out my bass guitar in addition to my Fender Telecaster. I came up with this jam right before I started recording it today, and I get everything going in around 3 minutes, let me know what you guys think! More to come so be on the lookout :)

Here are my first two episodes if you are interested!

Episode 1
Episode 2

If you like what I'm doing don't forget to toss me that upvote, and resteem for other people who may enjoy this!

Falseyedolshireslogoorange.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hiii i love this one :) You are Talented and A very funny guy :)

Hello the latest bitcoin news here @sadikBattaloglu

Haha thank you and I really look forward to working with you! It was nice talking too

Nice! Check out my productions... maybe we can create something together!

Sweet I will for sure!

I'm trying to do something quite similar in my area, especially in regards to bringing new talent onto the platform. Good luck on your endeavor and hit me up on SMA sometime!

I will for sure! I'll be around :)

Yay! Bring em all to Steemit!

You have talent!

Thank you! I really appreciate the kind words :)

Nice Shit!! 🔥 🔥

Thank you for stopping by, checking it out and leaving those fire emojis fam! Much love

Dope man. Are you using Live 10?

I am still on Live 9 Suite! Have you used 10 yet?

good talent... veri good

I appreciate you stopping by and leaving those kind words! Cheers to you :)

Hello, I am Korean. Because I don't speak English very well
Greetings through translator. Thank you for following me and I will try to communicate with you.

Thank you for stopping by! Cheers from the States!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by falseyedols from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post... May you have more success in life.. Keep it up..

Thank you so much for the kind words! May you have success as well :)