In the Lab with Falseyedols: Episode 5

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Here we go!!



I have been too excited from the support I have gotten for this series. It has inspired me to keep these up! For this installment I went with a similar format to my very first episode, but with some bass guitar and tons of improvisational electric guitar. I left the blemishes to maintain all the natural flow of how this came together. It has been my goal to leave these as natural as possible!!!


I cannot express how much fun I have had making these videos. Steemit has provided me a brand new format to create and share, and I have learned so much in these last few months on the platform. I am motivated to keep improving what I release, and I am glad you are here with me for the ride! Don't go anywhere, now.



For those that are still catching up to my series, here are my previous episodes!!!

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4




If you can dig it, you know what to do!!!!!!! Upvote, comment, follow and resteem. It's what keeps the community going ;)


Falseyedolshiresgreen.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Another fantastice one from you again. Well done bro.

Thank you!!!!!! I am glad you like what I have been doing. I appreciate everything you do as well :) In fact, I need to get back over to your page and see what's new

Digging these beats, my brother!

Thanks my dude I really appreciate that! Trying to be consistent with these on a semi-weekly basis lol. Having fun getting all this stuff ready and coordinated ;)

Nice your post. I'll follow you If you want we can have a team of follow.
@ashikurrahman